Christmas Opening Hours 2017 – 2018

Saturday 23rd December 9-30am – 1.30pm

Monday 25th December Closed

Tuesday 26th December Closed

Wednesday 27th December Closed

Thursday 28th December Closed

Friday 29th December Closed

Saturday 30th December Closed

Monday 1st January 2018 Closed

Tuesday 2nd January 2018 9.30am – 5.30pm

Wednesday 3rd January 2018 Open as usual

If you have a letting emergency during the Christmas Period please email in to info@cartersofnuneaton.co.uk. and call the emergency out of hours number on 07753 238 116